Skip to main content

Coach Directory

Coach Directory
Name Team Phone E-Mail
Doug Jumelet Baseball
(916) 484-8294 JumeleD@arc.losrios.edu
Jon Osterhout Football
(916) 484-8134 OsterhJ@arc.losrios.edu
Mark Giorgi Men's Basketball
(916) 484-8272 GiorgiM@arc.losrios.edu
Rick Anderson Men's Cross Country
916-484-8143 AndersR@arc.losrios.edu
Michael Thomas Men's Golf
(916) 484-8312 ThomasM@arc.losrios.edu
Paul Hansen Men's Soccer
(916) 484-8203 HansenP@arc.losrios.edu
Eric Black Men's Swimming & Diving
(916) 484-8286 BlackE@arc.losrios.edu
Bo Jabery-Madison Men's Tennis
(916) 484-8177 JaberyB@arc.losrios.edu
Rick Anderson Men's Track & Field
916-484-8143 AndersR@arc.losrios.edu
Eric Black Men's Water Polo
(916) 484-8286 BlackE@arc.losrios.edu
Lisa Delgado Softball
(916) 484-8444 DelgadL@arc.losrios.edu
J.R. Matsunami Women's Basketball
(916) 484-8441 MatsunJ@arc.losrios.edu
Jeanette Allred-Powless Women's Cross Country
(916) 484-8935 PowlesJ@arc.losrios.edu
Raye Maero Women's Golf
(916) 484-8281 MaeroR@arc.losrios.edu
Paul Arellanes Women's Soccer
(916) 484-8352 ArellaP@arc.losrios.edu
Bethani Black Women's Swimming & Diving
(916) 484-8302 BlackB@arc.losrios.edu
Steven Dunmore Women's Tennis
484-8336 DunmorS@arc.losrios.edu
Jeanette Allred-Powless Women's Track & Field
(916) 484-8935 PowlesJ@arc.losrios.edu
Carson Lowden Women's Volleyball
(916) 484-8301 LowdenC@arc.losrios.edu
Bethani Black Women's Water Polo
(916) 484-8302 BlackB@arc.losrios.edu