Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Booth Dean / Athletic Director
916-484-8201 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Rick Anderson Assistant Athletic Director
916-484-8143 AndersR@arc.losrios.edu
Kevin Higgins Assistant Athletic Director
916-484-8292 HigginK@arc.losrios.edu
Mary Tervooren Administrative Assistant
916-484-8201 TervooM@arc.losrios.edu
April Tonoukouin Clerk III
916-484-8141 TonoukA@arc.losrios.edu
Gil Bejarano Athletic Trainer
916-484-8775 BejaraG@arc.losrios.edu
Michelle Whitehead Athletic Trainer
916-484-8976 WhitehM@arc.losrios.edu
Keri Jumelet Equipment Manager
916-484-8276 JumeleK@arc.losrios.edu
Kurt Mattson Equipment Manager
916-484-8788 MattsoK@arc.losrios.edu
Olga Prizhbilov Student Personnel Assistant
Dusty Baker Student Resource Center
916-484-8041 PrizhbO@arc.losrios.edu
Kathy Bailey Adjunct Faculty
Teresa Rojas Adjunct Faculty
Brian Sprinkel Adapted IA
Artur Amelin Equipment Manager
(916) 484-8271 AmelinA@arc.losrios.edu
Linda Belton Adjunct Faculty
916-484-8141 BeltonL@arc.losrios.edu
Don Dillon Professor
916-484-8442 DillonD@arc.losrios.edu
Joanne English Professor
916-484-8285 EnglisJ@arc.losrios.edu
Tim Finnecy Professor
916-484-8683 FinnecT@arc.losrios.edu
Jerry Haflich Professor
916-484-8201 HaflicG@arc.losrios.edu
Gina Hansen Adjunct Faculty
916-484-8141 HansenG@arc.losrios.edu
Laurie Haywood Adjunct Faculty
916-484-8141 HaywooL@arc.losrios.edu
Molly Maurino Adjunct Faculty
916-484-8141 MaurinM@arc.losrios.edu
Liz Osorno Equipment Manager
916-484-8276 OsornoE@arc.losrios.edu
Robyn Penwell Adjunct Faculty
916-484-8141 PenwelR@arc.losrios.edu
Clint Robinson Adjunct Faculty
916-484-8141 RobinsC2@arc.losrios.edu
Tyra Simoni Adjunct Faculty
916-484-8141 SimoniT@arc.losrios.edu
Sunny Smith Professor
916-484-8321 SmithS@arc.losrios.edu
Kathleen Sullivan-Torrez Professor
916-484-8231 TorrezK@arc.losrios.edu
Tami Wooden Strength and Conditioning
916-484-8141 WoodenT@arc.losrios.edu
Paul Zimny Adjunct Faculty
916-484-8141 ZimnyP@arc.losrios.edu
Tim Fitzgerald Assistant Coach