Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Staff Directory
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Booth Dean / Athletic Director
916-484-8201 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Rick Anderson Assistant Athletic Director
916-484-8143 AndersR@arc.losrios.edu
Vicki Alonso Administrative Assistant
916-484-8201 AlonsoV@arc.losrios.edu
April Tonoukouin Clerk III
916-484-8141 TonoukA@arc.losrios.edu
Gil Bejarano Athletic Trainer
916-484-8775 BejaraG@arc.losrios.edu
Ryan Smith Athletic Trainer
916-484-8213 smithw@arc.losrios.edu
Michelle Whitehead Athletic Trainer
916-484-8976 WhitehM@arc.losrios.edu
Keri Jumelet Lead Equipment Manager
916-484-8276 JumeleK@arc.losrios.edu
Artur Amelin Equipment Manager
916-484-8271 AmelinA@arc.losrios.edu
Kurt Mattson Equipment Manager
916-484-8788 MattsoK@arc.losrios.edu
Liz Osorno Equipment Manager
916-484-8276 OsornoE@arc.losrios.edu
Olga Prizhbilov Student Personnel Assistant
Dusty Baker Student Resource Center
916-484-8041 PrizhbO@arc.losrios.edu
Brian Sprinkel Adapted PE Instructional Assistant
916-484-8246 SprinkB@arc.losrios.edu
Lou Baiz Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
BaizL@arc.losrios.edu
Joanne English Professor
916-484-8285 EnglisJ@arc.losrios.edu
Tim Finnecy Professor / Assistant Athletic Director / Department Chair
916-484-8683 FinnecT@arc.losrios.edu
Jerry Haflich Professor
916-484-8201 HaflicG@arc.losrios.edu
Sunny Smith Professor
916-484-8321 SmithS@arc.losrios.edu
Kathleen Sullivan-Torrez Professor / Assistant Athletic Director / Department Chair
916-484-8231 TorrezK@arc.losrios.edu
Kathy Bailey Adjunct Faculty
Linda Belton Adjunct Faculty
916-484-8141 BeltonL@arc.losrios.edu
Gina Hansen Adjunct Faculty
916-484-8141 HansenG@arc.losrios.edu
Laurie Haywood Adjunct Faculty
916-484-8141 HaywooL@arc.losrios.edu
Molly Maurino Adjunct Faculty
916-484-8141 MaurinM@arc.losrios.edu
Robyn Penwell Adjunct Faculty
916-484-8141 PenwelR@arc.losrios.edu
Clint Robinson Adjunct Faculty
916-484-8141 RobinsC2@arc.losrios.edu
Tyra Calero Adjunct Faculty
916-484-8141 CaleroT@arc.losrios.edu
Tami Wooden Adjunct Faculty / Strength Coach / Academic Assistant
916-484-8141 WoodenT@arc.losrios.edu
Paul Zimny Adjunct Faculty
916-484-8141 ZimnyP@arc.losrios.edu